UAH
Products catalog : Investdorservis, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Investdorservis, ChP
+38 (067) 841-07-65
  • Investdorservis, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Rail crane KP100
In stock 
Rails crane KP100 are intended for making of crane tracks of cranes. also we offer the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. "Investdorservice" will execute major repair and...
Group: Rails
Bar wooden impregnated
In stock 
Bar wooden impregnated. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of railway track. Development of...
Group: Wooden logs
Reinforced concrete cross ties
In stock 
Cross tie zh.b., also Washer flat ShP-1.1 type
Group: Sleepers, reinforced-concrete
Spare parts to rolling railway stock Ukraine
In stock 
Spare parts to rolling railway stock Ukraine Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of railway track....
Group: Completing to a railway rolling stock
Track spike 16х16х165
In stock 
Track spike 16х16х165. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, the cross ties completing upper structure of way. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of...
Group: Railway fasteners
Crane rail of KP 100, rails crane
In stock 
Rails crane KP 100 on sale, rails railway. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties, rails, crane rails. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of...
Group: Rails
Pad 2R-65, production of railway crutch, flat washer, isoplug
In stock 
Pad 2R-65. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of railway track. Development of projects, design and...
Group: Rail pads
R-43 rails
In stock 
Rails are the railway steel pro-thinned-out rolling products in the form of strips. Rails railway are intended for the movement of a rolling stock of the railroads and the subway, the tram, locomotives and trolleys of miner transport and monorail roads, crane carts, cranes, etc. the mobile, rotary...
Group: Rails
Railroad switches
In stock 
Railway railroad switches. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction of railway track. Development of projects,...
Group: Points and crossing railway
Screw spike
In stock 
Fixture railway in assortment, railway component parts and spare parts. Implementation of the full list of materials VSP, railway fixture, railroad switches, cross ties. The certified production of railway crutch, flat washer, the isoplug. Performance of work on major repair and new construction...
Group: Railway fasteners
Ferroconcrete ties
In stock 
Ferroconcrete ties
Group: Sleepers, reinforced-concrete
Symmetric railroad switches
In stock 
Symmetric railroad switches
Group: Points and crossing railway
Linings rubber for wooden ties
In stock 
Linings rubber for wooden ties
Group: Railroad linings
Grover Dvukhvitkovy
In stock 
Grover Dvukhvitkovy M25
Group: Washers
Linings of kostylny fastening
In stock 
Linings of kostylny fastening, D 65,D 50,D 43
Group: Railroad linings

Description

Products catalog Investdorservis, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Инвестдорсервис
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
ООО "Промбудколия"
+38 (067) 841-07-65
  • ООО "Промбудколия"
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Рельс крановый КР100
В наличии 
Рельсы крановые КР100 предназначены для прокладывания подкрановых путей подъемных кранов. также предлагаем полный перечень материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. "Инвестдорсервис" выполнит...
Группа: Рельсы
Брус деревянный пропитанный
В наличии 
Брус деревянный пропитанный. Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому строительству железнодорожного пути....
Группа: Брус
Железобетонные шпалы
В наличии 
Шпала ж.б., также Шайба плоская тип ШП-1.1
Группа: Шпалы железобетонные
Запчасти к подвижному ж/д составу Украина
В наличии 
Запчасти к подвижному ж/д составу Украина Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому строительству железнодорожного...
Группа: Комплектующие к подвижному составу
Костыль путевой 16х16х165
В наличии 
Костыль путевой 16х16х165. Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы, комплектующие верхнего строения пути. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому...
Группа: Железнодорожный крепеж
Крановый рельс КР 100, рельсы крановые
В наличии 
Рельсы крановые КР 100 в продаже, рельсы ж/д. Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы, рельсы, крановые рельсы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому...
Группа: Рельсы
Накладка 2Р-65, производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки
В наличии 
Накладка 2Р-65. Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому строительству железнодорожного пути. Разработка...
Группа: Накладки железнодорожные
Рельсы Р-43
В наличии 
Рельсы - это железнодорожные стальные профилированные прокатные изделия в виде полос. Рельсы железнодорожные предназначены для движения подвижного состава железных дорог и метрополитена, трамвая, локомотивов и вагонеток рудничного транспорта и монорельсовых дорог, крановых тележек, подъёмных кранов...
Группа: Рельсы
Стрелочные переводы
В наличии 
Переводы стрелочные железнодорожные. Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и новому строительству железнодорожного пути....
Группа: Переводы стрелочные железнодорожные
Шуруп путевой
В наличии 
Крепеж железнодорожный в ассортименте, железнодорожные комплектующие и запчасти . Реализация полного перечня материалов ВСП, ж/д крепежа, стрелочных переводов, шпалы. Сертифицированное производство железнодорожного костыля, плоской шайбы, изовтулки. Выполнение работ по капитальному ремонту и...
Группа: Железнодорожный крепеж
Шпалы железобетонные
В наличии 
Шпалы железобетонные
Группа: Шпалы железобетонные
Переводы стрелочные симметричные
В наличии 
Переводы стрелочные симметричные
Группа: Переводы стрелочные железнодорожные
Подкладки резиновые для деревянных шпал
В наличии 
Подкладки резиновые для деревянных шпал
Группа: Подкладки железнодорожные
Гровер двухвитковый
В наличии 
Гровер двухвитковый М25
Группа: Шайбы
Подкладки костыльного скрепления
В наличии 
Подкладки костыльного скрепления, Д 65,Д 50,Д 43
Группа: Подкладки железнодорожные

Описание

Каталог товаров ООО "Промбудколия", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги